× Search
Wednesday, July 29, 2015

CCA Board Members and contact information

2014 Board Members

President: Judy Rhyne

NC Vice-President: John Baxter or

SC Vice-President: Chris Moore

Secretary: Robert Havens

Treasurer: Robert Havens

Board Appointees & Assignments

Women's Development Coordinator: Marianne Holt or

Junior Development Program Manager: John Baxter or

Permit Coordinator: Judy Rhyne or

Official's Coordinator: Judy Rhyne

Upgrade Coordinator: Steve Johnson

USAC Regional Development Manager: Stuart Lamp

Web Administrator

Collegiate Representatives: TBD


Women’s Development Committee:  Marianne Holt, Judy Rhyne, Mandy Gallagher, Samantha Bendt, Anne Moore, Elizabeth Brady, Sarah Kraxberger, Lynn Berry, Kimi Dail, Lauren Rigby

Junior Development Committee: John Baxter, Paul McKeithan, Chris Mumford, Jayne Pounder, Tom Sunday

This website and all materials and content has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.
USA Cycling

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2009-2015 Carolinas Cycling Association; Website hosted & managed by TekZones