Monday, April 21, 2014
 

2014 Board Members

President: Judy Rhyne president@ncsccyclingassoc.com

NC Vice-President: Neal Boyd vpnc@ncsccyclingassoc.com

SC Vice-President: Chris Moore  vpsc@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Secretary: Robert Havens secretary@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Treasurer: Robert Havens treasurer@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Permit Coordinator: Judy Rhyne judy.rhyne@ncacc.org or permits@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Junior Development Program Manager: John Baxter  jwrab@mindspring.com or juniordpm@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Women's Development Coordinator: Marianne Holt  marianne57@windstream.net or womensdc@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Official's Coordinator: Judy Rhyne officials@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Upgrade Coordinator: Steve Johnson  upgrades@ncsccyclingassoc.com

USAC Regional Coordinator: Stuart Lamp slamp@usacycling.org

Web Administrator webadmin@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Women’s Development Committee:  Marianne Holt, Judy Rhyne, Mandy Gallagher, Samantha Bendt, Anne Moore, Elizabeth Brady, Sarah Kraxberger, Lynn Berry, Kimi Dail

This website and all materials and content has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.
USA Cycling
www.usacycling.org

Home   |   Racing Info   |   News   |   Info   |   Forum   |   About Us
Copyright 2009-2014 Carolinas Cycling Association; Website hosted & managed by TekZones