Search
× Search
Monday, March 2, 2015

CCA Board Members and contact information

2014 Board Members

President: Judy Rhyne president@ncsccyclingassoc.com

NC Vice-President: John Baxter vpnc@ncsccyclingassoc.com or  jwrab@mindspring.com

SC Vice-President: Chris Moore  vpsc@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Secretary: Robert Havens secretary@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Treasurer: Robert Havens treasurer@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Board Appointees & Assignments

Women's Development Coordinator: Marianne Holt marianne57@windstream.net or womensdc@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Junior Development Program Manager: John Baxter jwrab@mindspring.com or juniordpm@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Permit Coordinator: Judy Rhyne judy.rhyne@ncacc.org or permits@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Official's Coordinator: Judy Rhyne officials@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Upgrade Coordinator: Steve Johnson  upgrades@ncsccyclingassoc.com

USAC Regional Development Manager: Stuart Lamp slamp@usacycling.org

Web Administrator webadmin@ncsccyclingassoc.com

Collegiate Representatives: TBD

TBD

Women’s Development Committee:  Marianne Holt, Judy Rhyne, Mandy Gallagher, Samantha Bendt, Anne Moore, Elizabeth Brady, Sarah Kraxberger, Lynn Berry, Kimi Dail, Lauren Rigby

Junior Development Committee: John Baxter, Paul McKeithan, Chris Mumford, Jayne Pounder, Tom Sunday

This website and all materials and content has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.
USA Cycling
www.usacycling.org

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2009-2015 Carolinas Cycling Association; Website hosted & managed by TekZones